Attending Physicians
Resident Physicians

Adak Azdasht, Resident Physician 

Nina Buchholz, Resident Physician 

Eva Cafuta, Resident Physician

Jonas Ehrsam, Resident Physician

Denise Franke, Resident Physician

Ilker Iskender, Resident Physician

Fabienne Landolt, Resident Physician

Gina Somaini, Resident Physician

Raphael Werner, Resident Physician



 Research team Prof. Dr. Isabelle Schmitt-Opitz

Research team PD Dr. Sven Hillinger

 Research team Prof. Dr. Ilhan Inci

Research team Prof. Dr. Dr. Wolfgang Jungraithmayr

Research team PD Emanuela Felley-Bosco







We use cookies to make our website user-friendly, to continuously improve it and to analyze the traffic of our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.